Printable Version of Topic

Click here to view this topic in its original format

WargamerAU Forums _ Southern Wargamers events _ Southern Wargamers 2020

Posted by: Raven Feb 15 2020, 04:54 PM

SOUTHERN WARGAMERS 2020

As of 20 March 20 - Due to the SARS-Cov 2 Virus (Covid-19) and the requirements for social distancing; Southern Wargamers will be closed until further notice

Sunday 2 Feb 2020 - Club Opens for 2020
Club open Sunday (except some long weekends) 12 to 4
with the option to extend to 5 pm if attendance is good

To Play at the club is $5.00 per session there is no fee charged to come along and have a look
Tournaments are usually $30.00 which includes lunch (after rent and catering the balance goes into prizes)
Drinks are available at the club $1.50 soft drinks and $1.00 bottled water

Flames of War - Mid War Tournament
Sunday 15th March 2020, 0900 to 1700
Games Master - Martin Blunden
3 games - Points 100 - Version 4

Sunday 12th April - Easter Weekend - Closed

Commissar's Cup 2020
Sunday 19th April 2020, 0900 to 1700
Games Master - Simon Vickers
3 games - 2,000 Points ITC Rules
Players info to be posted on the thread

AoS Southern Impact Tournament - 1 day, 3 games, 2,000 points TBA
Aos Gobbocon tournament - 1 day, 3 games, 1,500 points TBA
Fow Mid War # 2 TBA

Sunday 17th May 2020 TBA

Sunday 21st June 2020 TBA

Sunday 19th July 2020 TBA

Sunday 16th August 2020 TBA

Sunday 27th September 2020 TBA

Southern Inquisition 2020
Sunday 18th October 2020, 0900 to 1700
Games Master TBA
3 games - 1,500 points + Inquisitor (like) model

Flames of War - Late War Tournament
Sunday 15th November 2020, 0900 to 1700
Games Master - Martin Blunden

Sunday 29th November 2020 - last session for 2020
Event Details TBA

Posted by: Raven Mar 20 2020, 05:34 PM

Due to the SARS-Cov 2 Virus (Covid-19) and the requirements for social distancing; Southern Wargamers will be closed until further notice

Powered by Invision Power Board (http://www.invisionboard.com)
© Invision Power Services (http://www.invisionpower.com)