Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

5 Pages V « < 3 4 5  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Wintercon 40k 2015 FAQ Thread
ThatWallyGuy
post Jun 18 2015, 03:50 PM
Post #81


Member
*

Group: Veteran Members
Posts: 3,270
Joined: 1-August 12
Member No.: 13,305



Now to be slightly annoying and back to the impossible cards issue..

Say you draw 2 cards that are impossible, you take advantage of the rule and get rid of one to draw a new one..

Next turn are you able to discard and redraw the other or as you couldn't get rod off on the bat you are stick with it toll you can discard?


--------------------
Only The Insane Can Truly Prosper
Only Those Who Can Prosper Can Truly Judge What Is Sane
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
MarineLizard
post Jun 18 2015, 04:00 PM
Post #82


Member
*

Group: Veteran Members
Posts: 881
Joined: 8-March 06
From: Canberra
Member No.: 2,589



No, you cannot.

You discard it normally at that point.


--------------------
DON'T FEED THE IBIS YOU MORON
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ThatWallyGuy
post Jun 18 2015, 04:17 PM
Post #83


Member
*

Group: Veteran Members
Posts: 3,270
Joined: 1-August 12
Member No.: 13,305



Excellent.

Thanks for that


--------------------
Only The Insane Can Truly Prosper
Only Those Who Can Prosper Can Truly Judge What Is Sane
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

5 Pages V « < 3 4 5
Reply to this topicStart new topic
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 10th December 2019 - 03:54 PM