Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> Arriving from "reserve"
Krefey
post Nov 3 2017, 03:15 PM
Post #1


Phoenix Lord of the Forums
Group Icon

Group: Root Admin
Posts: 15,645
Joined: 19-November 04
From: Babylon 5
Member No.: 98



Question, and it's probably in the rules but I don't have them on me right now. Does anyone know if arriving from reserve (i.e. teleporting, webway arrival whatever) counts as moving?


--------------------
The Hobby Transporter is beginning to ship to backers! Keep an eye out for it going live on the Laser Shark Designs website!

www.celestial-lions.net

Laser Shark Designs
Webstore
Offering custom laser cut goods for your gaming needs :)
(I'm just starting out, but would welcome requests / input)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Posts in this topic


Reply to this topicStart new topic
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 20th November 2017 - 11:27 PM