Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Daisy Chained officers, Rules Question
Speedhump
post Nov 25 2016, 10:26 AM
Post #1


Member
*

Group: Veteran Members
Posts: 1,234
Joined: 25-September 07
Member No.: 4,532



If I have a Captain and a 1st Lieutenant (Who is within 12" of the boss), and I activate the Cap (Getting his additional 3 dice), can I use one of those dice to activate the 1st Lt, getting his additional 2 dice?

This could allow you to activate up to 6 units off one dice. (We decided it was too silly at our game last night, but I thought I would ask here.

(I checked the FAQ at Warlords, but it has not been updated yet.)


--------------------
Tim Sleigh

Organiser:
Cancon and Wintercon
www.cgs.asn.au

Currently trying to find time to play: 40K, Bolt Action, FoW, TY, KoW, BKC, X-Wing, FoG: AM, Memoir 44 and FoG:N

Unreal Estates
Wargames Scenery and Models
"If you want it, I can make it or try to paint it."
(Also now playing with my new 3D printer.)


Comments will be either as my role of Organiser of Cancon/Wintercon, or as a player of various games and maker of stuff. If any post I make does not make sense in one context, try the other.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21st September 2019 - 02:52 PM