Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> Daemonic Ritual, 8th ed
Khysanth
post Aug 13 2017, 07:41 AM
Post #1


Member
*

Group: Veteran Members
Posts: 1,994
Joined: 25-April 06
From: Somers, VIC
Member No.: 2,728



I have a question relating to Daemonic Ritual as seen in the leaked Index:Chaos, where it says a character can summon a daemon unit instead of moving at the end of the movement phase.

My question is, does this unit have to be taken in the army list to be summoned? or, do you think this means you can potentially have additional units equal to the number of rounds you attempt to do the ritual?

And if the latter, does anyone think this is a bit overpowered?


--------------------
Hive Fleet Iceberg modelling diary

QUOTE(waxsir @ Feb 25 2007, 01:01 AM) *
Khysanth (Plays tough armys and has evolved IMHO as a great tryanid player in vic)
Thanks wax
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post



Reply to this topicStart new topic
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 15th December 2017 - 10:21 AM