Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Veteran Turret Gunner and Decimators
Haywirepacman
post Sep 25 2018, 08:09 PM
Post #1


Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 29
Joined: 22-August 16
Member No.: 17,347



LOL I think I gave Wayne some undeserved grief about his decimators list. I just discovered that it was in fact perfectly legal.

The Rule Reference says:
"A ship with a double turret arc indicator has two (single turret icon) arcs in opposite directions"

Therefore, Veteran Turret Gunner will make a Decimator shoot twice in one round out of both ends of the double arrow.

My bad.

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
1stLegion
post Sep 26 2018, 07:11 AM
Post #2


Member
*

Group: Veteran Members
Posts: 485
Joined: 21-May 14
Member No.: 15,670



Early days, mistakes bound to happen. Good to know though, this is how you learn stuff originally overlooked.
To be honest between the lot of us nobody had realised that in terms of symbols (including Wayne, otherwise wouldve said just that)

This post has been edited by 1stLegion: Sep 26 2018, 07:14 AM


--------------------
---- NSW Northern Knights ----


Dark Angels: Still Legion Building Since Day One

Deathwatch: Xenos Scum

X-Wing: Scum....mostly, but plenty of Rebel & Empire
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd October 2018 - 09:53 PM