Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Berzerker question
GGMatazas
post Sep 8 2017, 09:05 AM
Post #1


Member
*

Group: Veteran Members
Posts: 826
Joined: 6-April 09
Member No.: 7,256



How many attacks does a World Eater Khorne Berzerker have on the charge? Its got 2 base +1 for chainsword, +1 for charging (?) +1 for charging again because World Eater, then does all that crap again for 10 attacks total +1 for every 6 rolled vs Imperium?



--------------------
A stiff chill came over the realm. The occupants could sense something approaching, something bad. They knew the all-devouring had arrived. The ground shook from its excessive mass, the beast clawing at the entrance. In an instant the doors were open and the beast swarmed through. It consumed everything in its path, its claws ripping apart its prey like a lion on an antelope. Within 10 minutes I had eaten all the leftovers in the fridge, and I was feeling really sick.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
zed
post Sep 8 2017, 09:43 AM
Post #2


Member
*

Group: Veteran Members
Posts: 403
Joined: 9-January 05
From: Melbourne
Member No.: 771



QUOTE(GGMatazas @ Sep 8 2017, 09:05 AM) *

How many attacks does a World Eater Khorne Berzerker have on the charge? Its got 2 base +1 for chainsword, +1 for charging (?) +1 for charging again because World Eater, then does all that crap again for 10 attacks total +1 for every 6 rolled vs Imperium?


GG I'll have to check the book when I get home for the Bezerker rules, but just remember that there is no general +1 for charging any more, so subtract that off each group of charges.


--------------------
"From now until the end of the world, we and it shall be remembered.
We few, we Band of Brothers.
For he who sheds his blood with me shall be my brother."
- William Shakespeare ("King Henry V")
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ethsar46
post Sep 8 2017, 11:48 AM
Post #3


Member
*

Group: Veteran Members
Posts: 1,761
Joined: 27-March 08
Member No.: 5,280



There is no more +1 Attack for charging, you just strike first now.

Zerkers are 2 bases + 1 (If they have a chain sword), they can generate more attacks for each 6 against imperial units but those extra attacks cannot generate more (you can get another +1 attack if you are also world eaters and you charged).

Then they can do it all again a 2nd time.

Also you can do it a 3rd time with a stratagem if you really want.


--------------------
Xerxis puts the 'laughter' in "manslaughter'.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Bane
post Sep 10 2017, 02:28 PM
Post #4


Member
*

Group: Veteran Members
Posts: 4,110
Joined: 19-November 04
From: Lockleys, SA
Member No.: 116



world eater berserkers get

2 attaches

+1 if they have a chainsword (this must be with the chainsword)

+1 if they charged that turn

and they get to be activated to fight two times per turn they are in combat


--------------------
want daemons
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21st November 2017 - 02:45 PM