Dec 5 2011, 05:32 PM
What is everyone's take on snickrot using his special rule for arrival from reserve in a battle wagon with a warboss?
Dec 5 2011, 05:36 PM
abilities like that can only be passed onto the units dedicated transport. i forget if kommandos can get them....
Dec 5 2011, 05:40 PM
Church is right.
Kommando's do not get access to dedicated transports.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here